购买和出售网上赌场网站

赌场经纪人帮助人们购买和出售网上赌场业务

casinos broker

我们是企业家,和你一样

我们可以协助你将你的价值最大化。 网上赌场业务 并获得高于市场价值的最佳价格。 CasinosBroker的专家团队专门协助您将您的在线业务价值最大化,并以高于市场价值的最高价格出售。

销售过程是如何进行的?

1.提交估价申请

在我们的表格中输入有关您的赌场或体育博彩业务的详细信息,以开始评估过程。

2.我们将与您联系

我们会打电话给你,澄清你提交的业务信息,如果我们有问题,我们会要求你提供额外的信息,如网站流量、网站/业务财务状况等。

3.我们将提供我们的估价

审查结束后,我们会给你打电话,让你知道更多关于你的赌场业务价值。

今天就加入我们的买家网络。

待售的赌场

它们是否值得,或者你应该坚持使用大男孩?

信不信由你,现在什么都可以卖。不仅有形资产可以出售,而且还有商誉、品牌名称、概念、无形资产,甚至还有赌场!这些都是可以出售的。尽管需要强调的是,赌场是一个独特的投资机会。你为什么要打听?因为如果你知道你在做什么,你可以赚很多钱!全世界有众多的赌场在出售。你可以在网上搜索你所在地区的陆上赌场。因此,你可以把你对当地人渴望的知识为你工作;你的人。如果你是一个网络企业家,你应该考虑购买一个网上赌场!

赌场经纪人在线

众多的网上赌场存在,而你可能是下一个主人!网上赌场的诱惑力在于其可定制性。你喜欢复古的主题吗?选择一个以复古游戏的多样化选择为特色的在线赌场吧!你喜欢好莱坞的浮华和魅力吗?请选择一个以红地毯活动和以好莱坞为灵感的游戏为特色的网上赌场。确定网站和客户服务是双语的。因此,您的在线赌场将可以接触到来自世界各地的玩家,所以如果您收到来自美国、巴西、西班牙和其他国家的玩家,请不要感到惊讶。你的赌场是向公众开放的,所以要确保他们有一个好的时间。待售的赌场,包括实体店和在线。这个页面会持续更新。如有任何建议或查询,请联系我们。如果你是认真的买家,你会收到详细的信息。我们热切地等待您的回应。

待售的网上赌场

由于赌场行业的保密性质,大多数出售赌场的网站在签署保密协议之前都会扣留某些信息。

你是否考虑购买一个赌场?

如果你正在考虑购买一个待售的赌场,你可能会想,是把它交给专业人士来处理好呢,还是冒然自己购买好呢?如今,一切都在出售,包括赌场。这经常是毫无意义的,因为有形的和可用的产品经常被想法、商誉、无形资产、品牌名称,甚至是赌场所取代。然而,许多人认识到,赌场是一种独特的投资类型,因为即使是被动地玩,它们也能产生巨大的收入。

全世界的收入

全世界有许多赌场在出售,你可以根据你所希望的结果和对你最有利的选择来探索各种方案。例如,如果你主要在网上旅行,你可以购买一个网上赌场,而如果你不希望离家太远,陆上赌场是一个很好的选择。每种赌场选择都有一些优势和劣势。例如,在线赌场是高度可定制的,允许你创建真正独特的东西。但是,你应该确保你的网站是多语种的,否则,国际访问者会感到不受欢迎。本网站会不断地更新有关各种在线赌场的信息。如果您有任何问题或建议,请联系我们。买家验证是非常严格的,只有在我们确认买家是真正的购买者之后,买家才会收到详细的信息。因此,我们会努力与所有潜在的买家进行交易。

casinos broker buy and sell casinos

 

我们的成就

如前所述,购买赌场时有几种选择,这取决于你的需求和目标。任何赌场都可以以0到1000万欧元的价格购买。在购买在线赌场网站时,请记住以下几点。 扩张的可能性 - 增加了语言和更广泛的游戏、体育博彩和老虎机的选择。客户可以在白天或晚上的任何时间联系客户服务,因为该公司每天24小时,每周7天都在营业。目标是出售一个有利可图的成长型企业。新业主只能从客户群和产生的净收入(NGR)中获益。

要考虑到以下几点。

我们已经编制并维护了一个全球可用的在线赌场目录。请注意,所有关于这些名单的查询都将以最严格的方式处理。请记住,所有名单都受我们严格的保密政策约束,具体如下。

  • 所有潜在的购买者都需要签署一份保密协议(NDA)或保密协议。
  • 我们允许合格的买家查询和竞标赌场,这意味着所有潜在的买家都要经过彻底的筛选。
  • 你必须提供所有必要的信息以协助我们核实和确认你的身份。

只有当我们确定你是一个合格的买家时,我们才会向你提供有关潜在销售的额外信息。因此,我们急切地等待您的答复。执照转让和收购赌场的申请 客户和潜在的买家经常询问我们的购买申请程序。赌博委员会在决定一项申请时要考虑许多因素。这些因素包括五个基本方面,即

  • 财务状况 - 申请书考虑了申请人目前和以前的财务状况。这包括其他相关情况,如申请人进行所有许可活动的财政资源。
  • 客户和所有者的身份 - 这通常是确定个人身份的第一步。当涉及到获得营业执照时,这一要求甚至更为关键。
  • 客户的可靠性 - 客户必须有足够的可信度和可靠性,博彩委员会将进行所有必要的调查,以确定客户是否有足够的可信度来成为赌场的所有者。
  • 刑法 - 是关于人格问题的。申请人将接受彻底调查,以确定他或她是否有与申请有关的犯罪记录。此外,其他主管部门(可能还有监管机构)也被纳入这一过程中。
  • 资格证书 - 申请人的经验、教育、专业知识和适合性将根据申请的相关性进行评估。

请与我们联系,了解关于如何处理您的数据的更多信息。

总结

赌场经纪人 致力于提供优质的客户服务、行业专业知识,以及在不同的赌场市场中,在销售和营销方面注意细节的惊人能力。此外,该网站经常更新,所以一定要注册成为用户,以确保你不会错过关键的更新。

选择赌场行业的领导者 - 赌场经纪人

联系赌场经纪人

今天就联系我们,我们的代表将听取你的计划,并确定你的需求,以确保。当涉及到购买或出售网站时,我们的专业经纪人团队会努力灌输必要的信心,以确保达成一笔好的交易并实现利润最大化。无论你是拥有一个独家赌场网站还是一个大型的联盟赌场网站,让我们成为你值得信赖的赌场网站经纪公司。

信任我们的客户

客户的评价

由于我们与CasinosBroker的合作,我们能够产生大约12个高度合格的报价。

阿德里安-M.

首席执行官

登录

注册

重置密码

请输入你的用户名或电子邮件地址,你将通过电子邮件收到一个创建新密码的链接。

BUY & SELL ONLINE CASINO WEBSITES

Casinos Broker Helps People Buy and Sell Online Casino Businesses

or

casinos broker

We are entrepreneurs, like you!

We can assist you in maximizing the value of your online casino business and obtaining the best price above market value. CasinosBroker's team of experts specializes in assisting you in maximizing the value of your online business and selling it for the highest possible price – above market value.

How the selling process works?

1. Submit A Valuation Request

Enter the details about your casino or sports betting business in our form to start the valuation process.

2. We will contact you

We will call you to clarify information about your submitted business and if we have questions we'll ask for additional information, such as website traffic, site / business financials, and so on.

3. We'll provide our valuation

After the review is over, we'll call you and let you know more about your casino business worth.

Join our Buyers Network today:

Casinos for sale

Are they worthwhile or should you stick with the big boys?

Believe it or not, everything is for sale these days. Not only tangible assets are available for sale, but also goodwill, brand names, concepts, intangible assets, and even casinos! Although it should be emphasized that casinos are a unique investment opportunity. Why are you inquiring? Because you can earn a lot of money if you know what you’re doing! There are numerous casinos for sale worldwide. You can conduct an online search for land-based casinos in your area. Thus, you can put your knowledge of what the locals desire to work for you; your people. You should consider purchasing an online casino if you are an online entrepreneur!

Casinos Broker online

Numerous online casinos exist, and you could be the next owner! The allure of online casinos is their customizability. Do you enjoy the vintage theme? Select an online casino that features a diverse selection of vintage games! Are you a fan of the glitz and glamour of Hollywood? Choose an online casino that features red carpet events and games inspired by Hollywood. Ascertain that the website and customer service are bilingual. Thus, your online casino will be accessible to players from all over the world, so don’t be surprised if you receive players from the United States of America, Brazil, Spain, and other countries. Your casino is open to the public, so ensure that they have a good time. Casinos for sale, both brick-and-mortar and online. This page is updated on a consistent basis. Kindly contact us with any suggestions or inquiries. You will receive detailed information if you are a serious buyer. We eagerly await your response.

Casinos online for sale

Due to the confidential nature of the casino industry, the majority of websites that sell casinos withhold certain information until a confidentiality agreement is signed.

Are you considering purchasing a casino?

If you’re considering purchasing a casino for sale, you may be wondering whether it’s better to leave it to the professionals or to take the plunge and purchase it yourself. Nowadays, everything is for sale, including casinos. This is frequently pointless, as tangible and usable products are often outweighed by ideas, goodwill, intangibles, brand names, and even casinos. Many people, however, recognize that casinos are a unique type of investment because they can generate significant income even when played passively.

Revenues worldwide

There are numerous casinos for sale worldwide, and you can explore a variety of options depending on the outcome you desire and the option that is most advantageous to you. For instance, if you travel primarily online, you can purchase an online casino, whereas land-based casinos are an excellent option if you do not wish to travel too far from home. Each casino option has a number of advantages and disadvantages. For instance, online casinos are highly customizable, allowing you to create something truly unique. However, you should ensure that your website is multilingual; otherwise, international visitors will feel unwelcome. This site is constantly updated with information about the various online casinos available. Please contact us if you have any questions or suggestions. Buyer verification is rigorous, and buyers will receive detailed information only after we confirm that they are genuine purchasers. As a result, we make an effort to conduct business with all prospective buyers.

casinos broker buy and sell casinos

 

What we accomplish

As previously stated, there are several options available when purchasing a casino, depending on your needs and objectives. Any casino can be purchased for between €0 and €10 million. When purchasing an online casino site, keep the following points in mind: Expansion possibilities – the addition of languages and a broader selection of games, sports betting, and slots. Customers can contact customer service at any time of day or night because the company is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. The objective is to sell a profitable growing business. The new owners can only benefit from the client base and net revenue generated (NGR).

Take the following into consideration:

We have compiled and maintain a global directory of available online casinos. Kindly be advised that all inquiries regarding these lists will be treated in the strictest confidence. Please keep in mind that all lists are subject to our strict confidentiality policy as follows:

  • All prospective purchasers are required to sign a non-disclosure agreement (NDA) or a confidentiality agreement.
  • We allow qualified buyers to inquire about and bid on casinos, which means that all prospective buyers undergo a thorough screening process.
  • You must provide all necessary information to assist us in verifying and confirming your identity.

We will provide you with additional information about potential sales only if we determine that you are a qualified buyer. As a result, we eagerly await your response. Applications for license transfers and the acquisition of casinos Customers and prospective buyers frequently inquire about our purchase application process. The Gambling Commission considers a number of factors when deciding on an application. These encompass five fundamental areas, namely

  • Financial situation – the application considers both the applicant’s current and previous financial situation. This includes additional pertinent circumstances, such as the applicant’s financial resources to conduct all licensed activities.
  • Identification of the customer and owner – this is typically the first step in establishing the individual’s identity. This requirement is even more critical when it comes to obtaining a business license.
  • Customer reliability – the customer must be sufficiently trustworthy and reliable, and the Gaming Commission will conduct all necessary investigations to determine whether the customer is sufficiently trustworthy to be the casino’s owner.
  • Criminal law – is concerned with the issue of personality. The applicant will undergo a thorough investigation to determine whether he or she has a criminal record that is relevant to the application. Additionally, additional authorities (and possibly regulatory bodies) are incorporated into the process.
  • Qualifications – the applicant’s experience, education, expertise, and suitability will be evaluated in light of the application’s relevance.

Please contact us for additional information on how your data will be processed.

Conclusion

Casinos Broker is committed to providing superior customer service, industry expertise, and an uncanny ability to pay attention to detail in both sales and marketing across a diverse range of casino markets. Additionally, the site is frequently updated, so be sure to register as a user to ensure that you do not miss critical updates.

Choose Casinos Industry Leaders – Casinos Broker

Contact Casinos Broker

Contact us today and one of our representatives will listen to your plan and determine your needs for sure. When it comes to purchasing or selling a website, our team of professional brokers work to instill the confidence necessary to secure a great deal and maximize profit. Whether you own an exclusive casino website or a large affiliate casino website, let us be your trusted casino website brokerage company.

Clients Who Trust Us

WHAT CUSTOMERS SAY

We were able to generate approximately 12 highly qualified offers as a result of our collaboration with CasinosBroker.

Adrian M.

CEO

Sign In

Register

Reset Password

Please enter your username or email address, you will receive a link to create a new password via email.